Muslim Life Status(Pillars of Islam)

  • Faith
  • June 8, 2020

Faith is the foundation of Muslim life and Muslims are mandatory to study them with greatest commitment. These pillars form the foundation and initial point for all other good deeds and acts of respect to God.

Five Pillars of Islam

  •  Faith or trust in the Oneness of God (Allah) and the finality of the Prophet hood of Muhammad, peace be upon him (pbuh);
  •  Establishment of the 5 daily prayers;
  • Concern for and almsgiving to the needy;
  • Self-purification through fasting in the month of Ramadan.
  • The pilgrimage to Mecca for those who are able.
1 Islamic Testimony of Faith (Iman)

Declaration of faith is called the Shahadah, a simple formula that all the faithful pronounce. “La ilaha illa Allah, Muhammadur rasoolu Allah.” “There is none worthy of worship except God (Allah) and Muhammad (Prophet) is the messenger of God.”

The testimony of faith is the most important pillar of Islam.

The Sweetness of Emaan (Faith):

Weakness of Eman (Faith) & its Cures:

Keep Strong your Iman:

 Solution For Weak Iman with Animation